F.A.Q.s

If there's anything I haven't covered here, don't hesitate to email me at kimdior@yahoo.com


Q: What are your availabilities?
I am pretty much available everyday from 10am to midnight. I might take a few hours off during the day as i do frequent the gym to stay in shape.

Q: I am a new hobbist and can't provide you with any references, would you consider seeing me?
I would rather not. I prefer seeing someone who has had an experience with a provider in the past. I feel much safer hearing from a lady who has seen and spent time with you

Q: What are your services?
I offer GFE sessions, double-fun (with another girl), wrestling sessions, massage/rub-downs, bachelor parties with another provider present and multiple men sessions,I do have to know one of you personally prior booking. I do not entertain couples/women. I am also available for weekends getaway, small vacation, over-night stays and full day delice.

Q: How much time do you need before setting a rendez-vous?
I would prefer as much notice as possible. A few hours is sometimes enough but 24 hours or more would be better. For morning appointments, i would definitely rather you contacting me at least 24 hours prior. For travel, i would need a week in advance.

Q: Kim, what do I expect from you in our rendez-vous?
First, I will ask to see your photo ID for verification, your name will have to match the information you gave me, then I will make you at ease with my natural/down-to-earth and friendly attitude. I don't take myself too seriously, I am very funny and always smile, that's why people tend to feel very comfortable with me. I won't judge you for anything and won't ask you a ton of questions when spending time with me.
I will be clean and freshly showered, have a french manicure, french pedicure, hair done and make-up, smooth legs, will smell very good and will have the best attitude.
You will also expect me to be on time when meeting you at your hotel room or private residence. I am not a clock watcher and our fun time will be unrushed.. You will be very satisfied and would want to repeat, I am very confident! I am a classy woman with lots of stamina and I love what I do.. My focus will be on you at all times and i will make sure you will leave fully satisfied.

Q: Kim, what do you expect from me in our rendez-vous?
Well, if you reserve an incall session, I would like you to be on time. If you have to cancel, please let me know ahead of time, if you dont show up neither call, I won't be able to see you in the future (if you try to contact me again)
Before starting our sassy time together, i would expect you to leave the donation in plain view in an unseald enveloppe. We could chat while sharing a glass of wine. I would expect you to be polite and respectful from the initial phone conversation until the end of our encounter. I would like you to be freshly showered, well-groomed and teeth brushed. If you choose to come to my incall and didnt have the time to clean up, you are very welcome to use the shower. I have clean towels, never-used (un-opened) toothbrushes, men cologne, men deodorant etc..just for you! We will both wash our hands before getting in bed..
I'd expect you not to ask me any questions refering to solicitation of prostitution as i will end the session immediately. I encourage you to read my reviews before booking me. Also, please don't bring any cameras nor recording devices during our session, i do not allow any pictures nor filming.

Q: How can I find your reviews?
You can find my reviews on TER or www.lvfever.com . Here is the link http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=112203. I used to be known as Holly when working for the agency. I changed my name to Kim Dior when i became independent.

Q: Kim, I would like to take you to dinner, what are your favorite restaurants?
I love sushi, french restaurants, Italian, Lebanese and all American.. I have stopped eating meat and poultry for years but i do eat fish and seafood.

Q: What do you do in your spare time?
I love going to movies, dining out with friends, spending some time with my dog and taking care of him. I work out a few times a week and do laps at the pool, then i like to relax in the hot tub or go to the sauna. I do enjoy staying home, laying in my comfortable bed and watching tv..


Let's Exchange Banners

 
Cut and past the html code in to your home page or links page
(send your banner exchange request to kimdior@yahoo.com
)



TER Online Status